Skip to content ↓
St. Felix Catholic School

St. Felix
Catholic School

Term Dates

2020 to 2021

Autumn term

Starts Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half term Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Ends Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holiday Saturday 19 December 2020 – Sunday 3 January 2021

 PD Days:- Tuesday 1st September    Wednesday 2nd September

Spring term

Starts Monday 4 January 2021
Half term Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Ends Friday 26 March 2021
Spring (Easter) holiday Saturday 27 March 2021 – Sunday 11 April 2021 (includes Bank Holidays)

 PD Days:- Monday 4th January

Summer term

Starts Monday 12 April 2021
Half term Monday 31 May 2021 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 4 June 2021
Ends Tuesday 20 July 2021
Summer holiday Wednesday 21 July 2021 – Tuesday 31 August 2021

PD Days:-Monday 19th July  Tuesday 20th July