Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for this academic year and next.

In addition to these dates there will be a number of PD days when the children are not in school. Please check the events section of our website or the most recent school newsletter for the latest information.

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December 2018

(Half Term: Mon 22nd Oct to Friday 26th Oct)

PD Days – Monday 3rd September & Friday 21st Dec

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January to Friday 5th April 2019

PD Days – Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January

(Half Term 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July

(Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May)

 

2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019:

Starts Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December

(Half term 21st – 25th October.)

PD days – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Spring Term 2020:

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

(Half term 17th – 21st Feb)

No PD days

Summer Term 2020:

Starts Monday 20th April – Wednesday 22nd July

(Half term 25th – 29 May)

PD days – Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd July