Executive Headteacher

Mrs. J. Sandvig


Head of School

Mrs. A. Dodds     Designated Safeguarding Lead / Joint RE Leader/ Assessment Leader / Pupil Premium Leader

Teaching Staff

Mrs. T. Naylor – Murphy (Foundation Stage) Alternate Safeguarding Lead / Early Years Leader Parent Partnership Leader/ Design and Technology Leader

Miss S. Chambers – Butterworth (Foundation Stage)  Joint Maths and PE Leader

Mrs. L. Garwood – Inkpen (Year 1) Geography Leader / Forest Schools Leader

Mrs Pamela Jaycock – Inkpen  (Year 1)

Mrs D Teixeira – Potter (Years 1 and 2) Computing Lead

Mrs A Burrell-Campbell  – Donaldson (Year 2)

Mrs. P. Walker – Dahl (Year 3) Alternate Safeguarding Lead / SENDCo / Liturgy Team Member

Mrs C. Bowyer – Dahl (Year 3) History Leader

Mrs. T. Anderson – Riddell (Years 3 and 4) Science Leader/ Online Safety Lead / EVC

Mr. D. Wolmarans – Lewis (Year 4) Pastoral Leader / PSHCE Leader

Mrs. T. Graham – Morpugo (Year 5) Art Leader

Mrs. C. Shirm – Horowitz (Years 5 and 6) Key Stage 2 Leader / MFL Team Leader / Music Leader

Mrs. M. Hopkins – Horowitz/Rowling (Years 5 and 6) Joint Literacy Lead

Miss M Murray – Rowling (Year 6)

Mrs. H Hands – Intervention Teacher Joint Literacy Lead

Teaching Assistants and HLTAs

Mrs. D. Boreham

Mrs. P. Harriss

Mrs. N. Heffron

Mrs. Z. Kelleher

Mrs. A. McAuley

Mrs. G. Mills

Mrs. L. Newnes – HLTA

Mrs. S. Rose

Mrs. P. Shrestha

Mrs. S. Shrimpton

Mrs. S. Spiers – HLTA, Liturgy Team Member

Mrs. A. Start

Mrs. T. Wolmarans

Mrs. A. Williams

Mrs. L. Watson